Finals day

Sunday 19th September at Papanui Club

Premier

Richmond A

Tony Haerewa Paul Lewis Brad Campbell

defeated Woolston 6-2

Peter de Groot Dylan Engebretsen Craig Ford

Division 1

Richmond A

Elima Peneli Les Mitchell Lance Harpur

defeated Richmond B 5-3

Graeme Taylor Leon Hook Nathan Marshall

Division 2

Woolston

John Gower 32 Kevin Campbell Murray Campbell

defeated Commerce 6-2

Guy Noble Hugh McEaney Kel Taylor

Division 3

Hornby 5

Tom McNaught Paul Templeton Rob Evans

defeated Papanui 4

Frank Dwyer Mark Caveney Campbell Lyons

Division 4M

Papanui A 5

Hamish Cairney Darren Purdon Michael Hayes

defeated New Brighton 4

Steve Collier Dean Harvey Tawhai Tatua

Division 4W

Kaiapoi A 5

Roy French Warren McGregor Denis Murphy

defeated NBRSA 4

John Baughn Murray Kirk Bernie Pope

Division 5

Kaiapoi A 5

Irvin Norris Dennis Abbott Brook Norris

defeated New Brighton 3

Peter Wilson Brian Fogarty Phyliss Finch